List of Cabinet Minister 

Council of Ministers
Narendra Modi - Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions | Department of Atomic Energy | Department of Space
Cabinet Ministers
Raj Nath Singh - Ministry of Defence
Amit Shah - Ministry of Home Affairs
Nirmala Sitharaman - Ministry of Finance | Ministry of Corporate Affairs
Piyush Goyal - Ministry of Railways | Ministry of Commerce and Industry
Nitin Jairam Gadkari - Ministry of Road Transport and Highways | Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
D.V. Sadananda Gowda - Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers
Ramvilas Paswan - Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
Narendra Singh Tomar - Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare | Ministry of Rural Development | Ministry of Panchayati Raj
Ravi Shankar Prasad - Ministry of Law and Justice | Ministry of Communications | Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
Harsimrat Kaur Badal - Ministry of Food Processing Industries
Thaawar Chand Gehlot - Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
Subrahmanyam Jaishankar - Ministry of External Affairs
Ramesh Pokhriyal 'Nishank' - Ministry of Human Resource Development
Arjun Munda - Ministry of Tribal Affairs
Smriti Zubin Irani - Ministry of Women and Child Development | Ministry of Textiles
Harsh Vardhan - Ministry of Health and Family Welfare | Ministry of Science and Technology | Ministry of Earth Sciences
Prakash Javadekar - Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change | Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
Dharmendra Pradhan - Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas | Ministry of Steel
Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi - Ministry of Minority Affairs
Pralhad Joshi - Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs | Ministry of Coal | Ministry of Mines
Mahendra Nath Pandey - Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
Arvind Ganpat Sawant - Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
Giriraj Singh - Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
Gajendra Singh Shekhawat - Ministry of Jal Shakti

Ministers of State (Independent Charge)
Santosh Kumar Gangwar - Ministry of Labour and Employment
Rao Inderjit Singh - Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation | Ministry of Planning
Shripad Yesso Naik - Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH)
Jitendra Singh - Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region
Kiren Rijiju - Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports
Prahalad Singh Patel - Ministry of Culture | Ministry of Tourism
Raj Kumar Singh - Ministry of Power | Ministry of New and Renewable Energy
Hardeep Singh Puri - Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs | Ministry of Civil Aviation
  Recommended Post